							新:	果東北	 公部							
大埔滘	元墩下	社山	梧桐寨	沙羅洞	九龍坑山	平 山 仔	鶴藪	山寮	新娘潭	烏蛟騰	苗田	荔枝窩	谷埔	鹿頸	南涌	東平洲
•			•	•		•			•	•	•		•	•	•	
•	•	•	•	•		•	•	•		•	•		•			
•	•		•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•
•	•		•			•		•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
•	•		•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•
						•	•									
•	•		•			•	•	•		•	•			•	•	
•		•	•	•				•	•	•	•	•	•	•		
•			•													
•	•		•				•	•	•	•	•	•	•		•	•
•	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
•	•			•			•	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	