The following people were elected as councils for 2015 to 2016:

Mr. James John YOUNG 楊建業 Chairman
Ms. Chong Shong Jojo WU 吳滄桑 Secretary and Treasurer
Dr. Roger Clive KENDRICK
Ms. Yee Kwan WONG 王怡君
Mr. Shiu Man YAU 丘紹文
Ms. Po Chu Shirley YU 余寶珠


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *