New Council Members for 2014 2014年6月15日新任理事會成員

The following people were elected during  AGM on 15th June 2014  for the year:


James John YOUNG 楊建業  as Chairman 主席

WU Chong Shong 吳滄桑       as Secretary 秘書

HO Sui Chang 何瑞章             as Treasurer 財務

CHOI Kim Pang, Harry 蔡劍鵬

CHAN Fong Ling 陳芳玲

LAI Yee Kwan 黎綺君

CHAU Wai Ki 周偉基

This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *