HKLS COUNCILS 2017- 2018香港鱗翅目學會2017-2018委員會

The 2016–2017 term of the Council Members has almost come to an end. The new Councils for 2017-2018 will be voted upon during the coming Annual General Meeting.

The following five existing Council Members have offered themselves again voluntarily to be re-elected in the coming 2017 Annual General Meeting, to be held on 23rd April 2017, 2:35pm at Unit B, 17th floor, Kin Ga Industrial Building, No. 9 San On Street, Tuen Mun . The AGM notice will be duly delivered to all members in due course through email and advertised on our HKLS website.

2016-17 的委員會任期即將届滿,2017-18 的新委員會成員將於週年股東大會中選出。以下位現任委員會成員願意繼續參與2017年的委員會工作,義務為本會服務。本會定於二零一七年四月二十三日下午二時三十五分,假座香港新界屯門新安街9號堅基工業大廈17樓B室舉行之會員周年大會.

The following five councils to be elected are as follows:- 以下五位理事如下:

Mr. James John YOUNG 楊建業 Chairman

Ms. Chong Shong Jojo WU 吳滄桑 Secretary and Treasurer


Ms. Yee Kwan Tina WONG 王怡君

Mr. Shiu Man YAU丘紹文

This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *