2018 Annual General Meeting 2018年會員週年大會

The 2018 AGM was duly convened at 3:30 pm on 6th May 2018 at HKLS office. The following persons were elected as Councils for 2018 – 2019:

年度會員週年大會已於2018年5月6日下午3:30 在香港鱗翅目學會會址正式召開, 並順利通過各項決議案。2018-19 年度理事會成員如下:

Mr. James John YOUNG 楊建業 Chairman
Ms. Chong Shong Jojo WU 吳滄桑 Secretary and Treasurer
Ms. Yee Kwan WONG 王怡君
Mr. Shiu Man YAU 丘紹文

This entry was posted in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *